Blackjack is a WM workhorse

December 25, 2006

Okay, this is my 3rd attempt at blogging about my “beloved” Blackjack. On the first attempt the Windows Mobile device locked up on me I’m almost sure because of the blasted t9 functionality. Then on my second attempt at my first mobile post, I successfully got it to go through and then decided I wanted to edit the title of the post. Inexplicably WordPress wiped out the post when I updated the title? Or was it the limitations of posting from a WM device again? Anyway, though I am very pleased with the device overall, the point of this post is that the Blackjack as good as it is, is still a sometimes frustrating WM device……

Eventually I’ll post about how I wound up with the Blackjack (via the Nokia E62 and then Cingular 3125 after getting burned for the last time by Sprint forcing me to reluctantly sell my 700wx) in the first place and how I wound up on WordPress (via Blogger) today also (the blog import functionality is tryly impressive!)

Leave a Reply

